Deleting a party
There are usually consequences when a party is deleted. If the party is associated with multiple cases or multiple interactions or both, different results may occur with each record, depending on the type of associations and the
association of other parties with the record. Administrators usually limit who can delete party records.
When you delete a party, their cases are not deleted but those cases may stop processing.
Steps to delete a party
- On the top right, navigate to → ServiceJourney
- On the left, navigate to → Case Management → CRM Search
- Click on the next to the record you want to delete and select Delete